Michael Kleinschmidt
| Legal Practitioner Director
(Founder)07 5406 1280 | michael@stratumlegal.com.au


Rodney Fuss
| Senior Consultant
07 5406 1286 |  rodney@stratumlegal.com.au

 
Emily Hughes-Johnson | Consultant
07 5406 1280 |  emily@stratumlegal.com.au


Michael Young | 
Lawyer
07 5406 1280 | myoung@stratumlegal.com.au

 
Kellie Chin
 | Paralegal 
07 5406 1284 | kellie@stratumlegal.com.au

 


Kirrily Kleinschmidt
| Marketing & Accounts Manager
07 5406 1283 | kirrily@stratumlegal.com.au