Michael Kleinschmidt
| Legal Practitioner Director
(Founder)07 5406 1280 | michael@stratumlegal.com.au

 


Rodney Fuss
| Senior Consultant
07 5406 1286 |  rodney@stratumlegal.com.au

 

 
Emily Hughes-Johnson | Consultant
07 5406 1280 |  emily@stratumlegal.com.au

 


Ruth Hatten
 |  Consultant
07 5406 1285| ruth@stratumlegal.com.au 

 


Michael Young | 
Lawyer
07 5406 1280 | myoung@stratumlegal.com.au

 


Sarah Hatch
 | Practice Manager
07 5406 1281 | sarah@stratumlegal.com.au

 


Kirrily Kleinschmidt
| Marketing & Accounts Manager
07 5406 1283 | kirrily@stratumlegal.com.au

 


L
ily Stewart | Administration Assistant
07 5406 1284 | Lily@stratumlegal.com.au